Midget AA Blues



Practices

Location Date Notes
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Sep. 11, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Sep. 12, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Raiders Skill Session
Farm Strong Athletics - #3, 205 Chatelain Drive Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Dryland Session: Please complete the online waiver at http://farmstrong.ca/facility/ (bottom of the page).
Calahoo Arena Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Raiders Skill Session
Calahoo Arena Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Dec. 29, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Raiders Skill Session
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Raiders Skill Session
Calahoo Arena Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.