U15 AA Bears



Practices

Location Date Notes
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Sep. 23, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Sep. 25, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sun, Sep. 27, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Sep. 28, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Sep. 30, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Oct. 02, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Athletes Nation Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM OFF ICE TRAINING - Bring waiver (see Forms), labelled water bottle and indoor shoes
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Oct. 06, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Oct. 07, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM APPAREL TRY-ON AFTER PRACTICE
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Thu, Oct. 08, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Oct. 09, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
St Albert HockeyFit - No Limits Training Facility Tue, Oct. 13, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Bring indoor shoes, stick, gloves and water bottle. Wear workout clothes.
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Thu, Oct. 15, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Oct. 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Athletes Nation Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM OFF ICE TRAINING
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM MAKING STRIDZ AND KURTIS MUCHA
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ST ALBERT HOCKEYFIT
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Oct. 23, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Athletes Nation Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM OFF ICE TRAINING
St Albert HockeyFit - No Limits Training Facility Tue, Oct. 27, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM OFF ICE TRAINING - BRING STICK AND GLOVES
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM RAIDERS MENTORSHIP - GEOFF GIACOBBO
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Oct. 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Nov. 06, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM McGarry, Popke, Prostebby
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Athletes Nation Fri, Nov. 27, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Thu, Dec. 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Mon, Dec. 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Mon, Dec. 28, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Mon, Jan. 04, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Thu, Jan. 07, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Mon, Jan. 11, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Thu, Jan. 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Mon, Jan. 18, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Mon, Jan. 25, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Google Meet
Athletes Nation Thu, Jan. 28, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Google Meet

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started