U15 AA Blues



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Albert Lacombe Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 5:40 PM Video
Legal Arena Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Nov. 08, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Albert Lacombe Diamond Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Jan. 03, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Mar. 06, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Mar. 11, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Mar. 13, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Mar. 17, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Mar. 18, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Mar. 20, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Mar. 24, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Mar. 25, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Legal Arena Fri, Mar. 27, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started