Bantam Female Elite Chargers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Dry Land - Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Dec. 23, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Dec. 30, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Mar. 09, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Mar. 11, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent Wed, Mar. 11, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Mar. 16, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Mar. 18, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Mar. 23, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Bantam Female Elite Chargers @ Sherwood Park Royals

Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 7:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)


Bantam Female Elite Chargers @ Leduc Impact

Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena


Bantam Female Elite Chargers @ Edmonton Pandas

Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 7:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


Bantam Female Elite Chargers @ Lloydminster Junior Steelers

Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 8:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena


Bantam Female Elite Chargers @ Sherwood Park Royals

Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 4:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


Upcoming Practices


Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)

Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Reil Business Park - 18 Rowland Crescent

Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)

Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.