Midget 15 AAA Flyers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Sep. 03, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Team Lotoski Practice
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Sep. 03, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Team Kary Practice
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Sep. 04, 2019 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM Team Lotoski VS Team Kary
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Sep. 06, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Practice Theme: Pace and Compete
Akinsdale Arena Mon, Sep. 09, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Practice Theme: Forecheck Habits
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Sep. 11, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Practice Theme: Passing and Defensive Habits
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Sep. 13, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Theme: Scoring
Akinsdale Arena Mon, Sep. 16, 2019 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM Hour 1: Skills and positional skills. Hour 2: Battle and conditioning
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Oct. 31, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 24, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Dec. 26, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 31, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Mar. 12, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Mar. 17, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Mar. 19, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Mar. 24, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Mar. 26, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Midget 15 AAA Flyers @ KC Centennials

Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C


Midget 15 AAA Flyers @ Leduc Oil Kings

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 7:30 PM - 10:45 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B


Midget 15 AAA Flyers @ MLAC Go Logo Wear

Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 8:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A


CAC United Cycle @ Midget 15 AAA Flyers

Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Millwoods Arena A


Grande Peace Storm @ Midget 15 AAA Flyers

Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)


Upcoming Practices


Kinex Arena (St. Albert)

Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


Kinex Arena (St. Albert)

Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM


Kinex Arena (St. Albert)

Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.