Bantam AA Comets



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Sep. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Sep. 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Sep. 17, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Downtown Community Arena Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Sep. 28, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Sep. 28, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Downtown Community Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM NOTE: We don't have Sunday's Practice at RQB
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Practice changed due to road conditions
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Mar. 01, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Mar. 03, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Mar. 08, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Mar. 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Mar. 17, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Mar. 18, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Mar. 24, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Upcoming Games


Beaumont Braves @ Bantam AA Comets

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 7:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)


Fort Sask rangers @ Bantam AA Comets

Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 1:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Akinsdale Arena


Bantam AA Comets @ KC Shamrocks

Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 7:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A)


Bantam AA Comets @ Leduc Roughnecks

Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 3:15 PM - 5:45 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena


SA bears @ Bantam AA Comets

Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 8:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)


Upcoming Practices


Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena

Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena

Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.