Midget 15 AA Royals



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Sep. 07, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Tryouts
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Sep. 11, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Tryouts
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Sep. 13, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM Tryouts
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Tryouts
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sun, Sep. 16, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM Tryouts
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Samha/Raiders allocated Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM Purchased as needed a practice
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Our Rangers buddies will be joining us on the ice.
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Samha/Raiders allocated Ice
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Geoff Giacobbo - Raider's Skill Session - 5:45-6:45pm
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Raider's Skill Session
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Raider's Skill Session
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Mar. 21, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Upcoming Games


SSAC Dolce Vita Homes @ Midget 15 AA Royals

Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)


Midget 15 AA Royals @ Strathcona Warriors

Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Ardrossan Recreation Complex East


Midget 15 AA Royals @ Hockey Central Panthers

Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 7:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Nexsource Centre Sylvan Lake


SSAC Dolce Vita Homes @ Midget 15 AA Royals

Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena


Midget 15 AA Royals @ SSAC Dolce Vita Homes

Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 8:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Millwoods Arena B


Upcoming Practices


Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)

Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Samha/Raiders allocated Ice


Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena

Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM


Edmonton Garrison Arena B

Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Geoff Giacobbo - Raider's Skill Session - 5:45-6:45pm


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.