Midget 15 AAA Flyers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Sep. 04, 2018 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Sep. 05, 2018 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Sep. 07, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Mon, Sep. 10, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Sep. 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Raider Skills Session
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Raider Skills Session
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Raider Skills Session - at a super awesome time too!
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Raider Skills Session - are they old enough to drive yet?!?!
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Mar. 19, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Mar. 21, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Lloyd R'ohan Bobcats @ Midget 15 AAA Flyers

Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Akinsdale Arena


Midget 15 AAA Flyers @ PAC Saints

Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM

Glenn Hall Centennial Arena


Midget 15 AAA Flyers @ Sherwood Park NIC Squires

Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


Leduc Techmation Oil Kings @ Midget 15 AAA Flyers

Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 6:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Akinsdale Arena


Midget 15 AAA Flyers @ MLAC Anderson Hockey

Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Millwoods Arena A


Upcoming Practices


Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena

Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Raider Skills Session


Kinex Arena (St. Albert)

Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM


Kinex Arena (St. Albert)

Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.