Midget 15 AAA Flyers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Sep. 04, 2018 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Sep. 05, 2018 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Fri, Sep. 07, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Mon, Sep. 10, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Sep. 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Raider Skills Session
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Raider Skills Session
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Raider Skills Session - at a super awesome time too!
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Raider Skills Session - are they old enough to drive yet?!?!
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sat, Mar. 16, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sun, Mar. 17, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Mar. 19, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Mar. 26, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM Fun Scrimmage & year end interview with coach

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started