Midget AA Source for Sports Crusaders



Time Keeper/Penalty Box Schedule


 ***If an assigned slot will not work for your family it's your responsibility to find a replacement***

 

Date Location Visitor Clock Gamesheet Gate #1 Gate #2
Sunday, Sept 30, 2018 8:15 PM Go Auto Arena St. Albert Blues Reidy Cyr Stock Crozier
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 8:30 PM Go Auto Arena Sturgeon Sting C.MacDonald Albrecht Carlson Nollski Grandpa
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 8:30 PM Go Auto Arena MLAC Go Logo Wear Leung Matheson Grewal Nollski Grandpa
Monday, Nov 5, 2018 8:30 PM Go Auto Arena PAC Saints Leung Albrecht Carlson Nollski Grandpa
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 8:15 PM Go Auto Arena KC Colts Pool Pusch Shepherdson Nollski Grandpa
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 1:30 PM Go Auto Arena Lakeland Panthers Reidy Belyea Cyr Nollski Grandpa
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 8:45 PM Mark Messier Arena Beaumont Braves C.MacDonald Stock Crozier Nollski Grandpa
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 5:00 PM Akinsdale Arena Whitecourt Wolverines Pool Matheson Grewal Nollski Grandpa
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 8:45 PM Mark Messier Arena Sherwood Park Oilers Reidy Pusch Shepherdson Nollski Grandpa
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 3:30 PM Go Auto Arena Wainwright Polar Kings C.MacDonald Belyea Cyr Nollski Grandpa
Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 10:45 AM Akinsdale Arena Leduc Roughnecks Leung Crozier Stock Nollski Grandpa
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 8:30 PM Go Auto Arena St. Albert Blues Pool Albrecht Carlson Nollski Grandpa
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 8:30 PM Mark Messier Arena Fort McMurray Barons Reidy Matheson Grewal Nollski Grandpa
Friday, Feb 8, 2019 8:45 PM Mark Messier Arena NEBC Yukon Trackers Leung Belyea Cyr Nollski Grandpa
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 8:30 PM Go Auto Arena CAC Butchers & Packers Pool Stock Crozier Nollski Grandpa
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 8:30 PM Go Auto Arena Fort Saskatchewan Rangers Reidy Albrecht Carlson Nollski Grandpa
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 8:00 PM Mark Messier Arena Sherwood Park Oilers C.MacDonald Matheson Grewal Nollski Grandpa

 

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started