Bantam AA Comets



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Sep. 08, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Sep. 13, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Sep. 19, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Skills Practice
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Mar. 09, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Priority
Kel
Wesmech

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.