Bantam AA Elite Sportswear Blues



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, Sep. 08, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Please be there 1 hour prior
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Sep. 13, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM PS/ATC Raiders Development Practice
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Raiders Skills Session
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Dec. 26, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Dec. 29, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Skills Session
River Cree Twin Rinks South Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.