Bantam AA Bears



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Sep. 08, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Sep. 13, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Please note: Raiders Skill Session - Morning Skate
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Raiders Skills Session
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Raiders Skills Session
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Raiders Skill Session
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Raiders Skill Session
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Raiders Skill Session-Geoff Giacobbo and Sandro Pisani
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Mar. 08, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Please note date and time change.
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Thu, Mar. 22, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Mon, Mar. 26, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Apr. 02, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Wed, Apr. 04, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.