Bantam Female Elite Raiders



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Updated time and location.
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Albert Lacombe Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Video Session & Dryland - Gym wear and water bottle
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Skills Session
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Bantam Elite Skills Session
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Raiders Skill Session
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sturgeon Valley Athletic Club, 205 Carnegie Dr, St Albert Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Spin Class - Balanced Bodies by Keri Gym wear and Water Bottles please.
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sturgeon Valley Athletic Club - 205 Carnegie Dr, St Albert Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Spin Class - Balanced Bodies by Keri Gym wear and Water Bottles please.
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SVAC Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Evolution Class with Keri
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
SVAC Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Evolution Class with Keri
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SVAC Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Evolution Class with Keri
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Raiders' Skill Session
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Mar. 07, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, Mar. 12, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Peace Country Bonnetts Storm @ Bantam Female Elite Raiders

Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)


Upcoming Practices


Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)

Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Sport Performance Training - Unit 117 15 Circle Drive

Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.