Midget AA Source for Sports Crusaders



Practices

Location Date Notes
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Raiders Skills Session
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Fowler Track/Feild Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Dryland - Bring sticks and gloves
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM Raiders Skills Session
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM There will be dryland on Dec 12th but nothing on Dec 19th
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Skills Session
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Raiders Skills Session
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Albert Lacombe School Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM This will be a video session only
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Skills Session
Albert Lacombe School Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM Replaces cancelled practice Feb 28th
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Mar. 09, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Mar. 16, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Mar. 22, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Mar. 23, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Mar. 27, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Mar. 30, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Apr. 03, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Apr. 05, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.