Midget Female Elite Sharks



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Legal Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Legal Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Thu, Dec. 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Jan. 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Legal Arena Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Mar. 01, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Mar. 02, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Mar. 03, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Mar. 08, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Mar. 09, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Mar. 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Mar. 15, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Midget Female Elite Sharks @ Weyburn Southeast Goldwings

Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Edge - Arena 2 (PEA)


Midget Female Elite Sharks @ Edmonton Pandas

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

WinSport Arena - C


Midget Female Elite Sharks @ Surrey Falcons

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

WinSport Arena - C


Midget Female Elite Sharks @ Calgary Fire White

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

WinSport Arena - B


Midget Female Elite Sharks @ TBD

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Winsport A


Upcoming Practices


Legal Arena

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RVX FACTOR 16933-111 Ave Edmonton, AB

Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena

Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.