Midget AAA Nektar Data Systems Raiders



Practices

Location Date Notes
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Sep. 04, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Sep. 04, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Sep. 06, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Sep. 06, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Sat, Sep. 08, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Sep. 11, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Sep. 13, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Sun, Sep. 16, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Sep. 18, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Sep. 25, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PSYCH SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Sep. 28, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PSYCH SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM CMHA Work Shop
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PSYCH SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM Pregame skate
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PSYCH SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PSYCH SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PSYCH SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Akinsdale Arena Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PSYCH SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Jan. 18, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM Morning Skate
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PSYCH SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PSYCH SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM GOALIE SESSION
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OFF ICE WORKOUT
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM YOGA
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Once A Raider, Always A Raider

Upcoming Games


Midget AAA Nektar Data Systems Raiders @ TEAM ALBERTA U16

Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:45 PM

ENMAX Centrium Westerner Park


Upcoming Practices


Akinsdale Arena

Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

GOALIE SESSION


Akinsdale Arena

Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM


SPORT PERFORMANCE TRAINING

Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

OFF ICE WORKOUT


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.