Contact Us


Raiders Executive

President Kevin Porter 780-446-6245 presidentstaraiders@gmail.com
Vice-President Graham Tanner 780-263-5355 gtanner@telusplanet.net
Treasurer Ian McKinley 780-991-2300 ianmckinley20@gmail.com
Secretary Joe Kueber 780-423-5730 jjkueber@bryanco.com
Director Russ Stevenson   russequip@shaw.ca
Director Kevin Pennington   kcpennington@shaw.ca
Director Keith Waldbillig 780-699-1413 keith@mgsf.ca
Director Brian McConkey 780-719-8677 BMcConkey@millarwestern.com
Director Lyle Battenfelder 780-940-2228 lbattenfelder@millarwestern.com
Director Jason Reynolds   780-217-4781 jreynolds@homesbyavi.com
Web Administrator Dave Maguire   dave.maguire@shaw.ca

 

Saint Albert Minor Hockey Association (SAMHA)

Office hours are Monday to Friday from 1pm to 4pm.

SAMHA phone: 780-459-4052
SAMHA FAX   :  780-459-4996

Mailing Address: Box 47, St. Albert, AB, T8N 1N2

Physical Address: 66 Hebert Road, St. Albert between the Akinsdale and Kinex Arenas

Website address:
www.samha.ca

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.