Contact Us


Raiders Executive

President Kevin Porter   president@raidershockey.ca
Vice-President Graham Tanner 780-263-5355 vp@raidershockey.ca
Treasurer Ian McKinley 780-991-2300 treasurer@raidershockey.ca
Secretary Joe Kueber 780-423-5730 secretary@raidershockey.ca
Director Russ Stevenson   russequip@shaw.ca
Director Gill Hermanns   director1@raidershockey.ca
Bantam Director Keith Waldbillig 780-699-1413 bantamdirector@raidershockey.ca
Registrar Holly Tanner 780-660-5355 officeadmin@raidershockey.ca
Midget Director Tim Marples   midgetdirector@raidershockey.ca
Female Director Greg Ackroyd   femaledirector@raidershockey.ca
Sponsorship Director Stacey Carefoot   sponsorship@raidershockey.ca
Web Administrator Dave Maguire   dave.maguire@shaw.ca

 

Mailing Address:

Raiders Hockey Club

Box 359, 3-11 Bellerose Drive

St. Albert, AB

T8N 5C9

 

Saint Albert Minor Hockey Association (SAMHA)

Office hours are Monday to Friday from 1pm to 4pm.

SAMHA phone: 780-459-4052
SAMHA FAX   :  780-459-4996

Website address: www.samha.ca

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.