Coach Directory

2019-2020 Coaches Directory


MAAA Raiders  Geoff Giacobbo
MAAA Slash  Dan Auchenberg
MAA Blues  Paul MacDonald
MAA Crusaders  Michael Feagan
Midget Female Elite Sharks  Dennis Sundar
MAAA 15 Flyers  JT Bartlett
MAA 15 Royals  Zachary Hensch
BAAA Sabres  Steve Ewashiw
Bantam Female Elite Raiders  Chris Gallagher
BAA Bears  John Haney
BAA Blues  Geoff Giacobbo
BAA Saints  Ryan Fedorak




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started